SEARCH

Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  SubTotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Upcoming Events at Firestone Vineyard

Immerse yourself in fun, food, and of course our delicious estate wines at one of our upcoming club or community events.

May 2016
1st Fridays - Firestone Summer Concert Series
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Fri, May 6, 2016 - Fri, Oct 7, 2016
Venue: Firestone Vineyards in Los Olivos, CA
Contact: RSVP to Firestone Tasting Room 805-688-3940, concierge@firestonewine.com

 

First Fridays - Firestone Summer Concert Series
6-9PM - Every First Friday of the Month (May 6 - October 7, 2016)

Big Tom’s Backyard BBQ – Famous tri-tip sandwiches offered for purchase!

Live Music Schedule: 
May 6th- Mad Honey
June 3rd- Santa Rosa
July 1st- LiveWire
Aug 5th- T-Bone Ramblers
Sept. 2nd- BoneDog
Oct 7th- The Fossils

June 2016
Summer Sipping 2016
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM     Sat, Jun 25, 2016 - Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Venue: Foxen Canyon Wine Trail
August 2016
Level 1: WSET® Award in Wine Course Hosted by Firestone Vineyard
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Aug 27, 2016
Venue: Firestone Vineyard
Save The Date!

August 27, 2016

More details coming soon...

September 2016
Level 2: WSET® Award in Wine Course Hosted by Firestone Vineyard
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Sep 24, 2016 - Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Venue: Firestone Vineyard
Save The Date!

September 24-25, 2016

More details coming soon...

October 2016
Wine Club Appreciation Party
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Venue: Firestone Vineyards

SAVE THE DATE!
details to follow

November 2016
Level 1: WSET® Award in Wine Course Hosted by Firestone Vineyard
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Nov 5, 2016
Venue: Firestone Vineyard
Save The Date!

November 5, 2016

More details coming soon...

December 2016
Holiday Open House
Sat, Dec 3, 2016
Venue: Firestone Vineyards

SAVE THE DATE!
details to follow

Level 2: WSET® Award in Wine Course Hosted by Firestone Vineyard
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Dec 17, 2016 - Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Venue: Firestone Vineyard
Save The Date!

December 17-18, 2016

More details coming soon...